S. M. Lynch is the thriller/science-fiction alter ego of Sarah Michelle Lynch.

It was ten years ago with a little novel called Beneath the Veil – later renamed The Radical – that Sarah’s entire writing journey began. Before she ever penned romance, she penned science fiction.

The UNITY series (originally The Ravage Trilogy) started life as a dream, one which stayed with Sarah for a long time. It was always an ambition to write a novel one day and a long period of maternity leave (between 2011-2012) finally allowed this to happen. What she produced was the basis of exploration for a possible future world. These novels are inspired by her own eclectic tastes and reflect real people, real human themes and a journey guaranteed to keep you guessing.

The UNITY novels spawned spin-offs and sequels and to date, Sarah has published eight novels at S. M. Lynch – with a further three to come in the Ruthless Trilogy.

To read the books in timeline order, start with:

Chimera, Panacea, Exodus (Collective Series)

Ruthless (Ruthless Trilogy Book 1), other titles TBC

The Radical, The Informant, The Sentient (UNITY Series)

The Awoken, The Rising (New Unity Series)